You are here: 
  1. Home  
  2. Service  
  3. Application Center 

Research & Development Laboratory

Did you know that well over twenty parameters can have an effect on your production line quality and performance during the stencil printing stage? The printing process can cause up to 65% of the defects that may emerge during electronic assembly production. A correctly configured layout combined with optimal release behavior is crucial for production as only a stable production line is cost-effective.

 

Christian Koenen GmbH opened its in-house R&D laboratory in 2008 – the Application Center. Our technical setup allows you to outsource any research and development work needed to improve your printing process. This will save you valuable production time as the performance of your production line is in no way affected.

 

The experts at Christian Koenen GmbH are also happy to provide you with in-depth process advice: we adapt your processes using your parameters and your materials. The constant development of our products gives you a long-term advantage over the competition.

Measuring circuit board topography

The graphic clearly shows the excess height of the vias, the solder resist and the positioning pressure.

Measuring Flex substrate unevenness

Unevenness of a connector slot (grid 0.4 mm)

 

Your contact partner

Contact me by phone: +49 89 66 56 18 - 0

Sebastian Bechmann
Head of Application

Daniel Rudolph
Application

 

Christian Koenen GmbH
HighTech Stencils

Otto-Hahn-Strasse 24
85521 Ottobrunn-Riemerling
Germany

T +49 89 66 56 18 - 0
F +49 89 66 56 18 - 330

info@ck.de
www.ck.de

 

© 2018 Christian Koenen GmbH

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Sie sind hier: 
  1. Home  
  2. Service  
  3. Application Center 

Stabiler Druckprozess an Ihrer Fertigungslinie

Weit mehr als zwanzig Parameter wirken sich bereits beim Schablonendruck auf die Qualität und die Performance Ihrer Fertigungslinie aus. Bei der Herstellung elektronischer Baugruppen kann der Druckprozess bis zu 65 % der Fehler verursachen. Ein angepasstes Layout in Kombination mit einem optimalen Auslöseverhalten ist entscheidend für den Produktionsverlauf, denn nur eine stabil laufende Fertigungslinie ist wirtschaftlich.

Die Christian Koenen GmbH eröffnete 2008 das hauseigene Labor für Forschung und Entwicklung - das Application Center. Die technische Einrichtung ermöglicht Ihnen die Auslagerung der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten zur Verbesserung Ihres Druckprozesses. Dies verschafft Ihnen wertvolle Produktionszeit, da die Leistung Ihrer Fertigungslinie nicht beeinträchtigt wird.

Bei der Christian Koenen GmbH erhalten Sie eine fundierte Prozessberatung von Experten: Die Anpassung Ihrer Prozesse wird von uns mit Ihren Parametern und Ihren Materialien durchgeführt. Die stetige Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte sichert Ihnen langfristig einen Vorteil gegenüber dem Mitbewerb.

Messung einer Leiterplattentopographie

In der Grafik sieht man deutlich eine Überhöhung der Vias, des Lötstopplacks und des Positionierungsdrucks.

Unebenheitsmessung eines Flex-Substrats

Unebenheiten eines Steckereinbauplatz (Raster 0,4 mm).

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Für Sie zu erreichen unter Telefon: +49 89 66 56 18 - 0

Sebastian Bechmann
Leiter Applikation

Daniel Rudolph
Applikation

Christian Koenen GmbH
HighTech Stencils

Otto-Hahn-Straße 24
85521 Ottobrunn-Riemerling
Deutschland

T +49 89 66 56 18 - 0
F +49 89 66 56 18 - 330

info@ck.de
www.ck.de

© 2018 Christian Koenen GmbH

Hinweis

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.